Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Peter Mugo

State Farm® Insurance Agent Peter Mugo

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ihsan Kızıloğlu

October 31, 2022

1  out of  5
"They have the worst customer service ever. And we can not solve any of our issues with Peter (employer) . They are not professional and if you got any issue, they have no experience to solve it and no access to solve the problem on their system. Highly not recommended!!! STAY AWAY FROM THIS LOCATION!!!"

Anibal Martinez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional & incredible people there was problem with my policy and Katherine and Almira resolved the issue in no time and gave me a great price for a vehicle I added. The best of the best!!"

Brent

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really nice people always helpful"

Cristian Sanchez

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Katherine Gutierrez I’ve had a very great experience with State Farm! I would recommend with friends and family"

Donald Gilmore

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Almira at Peter Mugo is very good 👍 Atwater she does and was very very helpful to me 😄😄"

Felicia Ajueyitsi

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katherine is very helpful I always go to her she always takes great care of me and my family I refer her to everyone! thank you for being a good listener and having amazing attitude"

Connie Bodacious

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to drop a note about Abby. What a wonderful, hardworking young lady !!! So accommodating and pleasant to speak with. You did a great service to your customers when you hired Abby !!!!"

Tahir Bayramov

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was all good, especially payment with the app, i canceled my insurance from this office because i moved to another city."

Cresenciano Figueroa

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Katherine for saving me and my son a lot of money I am happy to have switched to this company and I am grateful to her for her excellent service (Original) Gracias a Katherine por ahorarme a mi y a mi hijo mucho Dinero estoy Feliz de haberme cambiado a esta compañia y estoy agradecido con ella por su excellente servicio"

Maria Ortega

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thanks to Katherine for always helping me, she is very kind and makes sure that everything is fine in my policy with the best price for everything. If you need insurance go with her I recommend it (Original) Gracias a Katherine por siempre ayudarme es muy amable y se asegura que todo esté bien en mi póliza con el mejor precio para todo. Si necesitan aseguranza vayan con ella se los recomiendo"

Michael Stennis

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Peter is always very helpful & available to answer all of my questions. Thank you for making sure I have the best rates on my policies"

Shani Channel

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good staff and great customer service. Specially Abby deal with me very friendly."

Zain Lakhany

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby had great service and took care of all my questions and concerns"

Saad Munawer

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is great! Talk to one of their agent Abby. The best insurance agent I ever had very professional explained me everything and she always take care right away if I need something. Quick service and Impressive! Highly Recommend"

bryan Zelaya

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good service and give the best of deals and time. Katherine Gutierrez has been a very good insurance partner that works with me flexibly and I can count on her whenever I need insurance in a car"

Dianna Muhammed Ali

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was a great place to go to when it comes to insurance. Abeer was so helpful and was able to explain everything to me. I highly recommend this place!"

Carolina VivaTrump

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Ms. Almira stop your worries go see her Ms. Almira is very attentive and helpful she goes beyond for you she has help a lot of my friends getting any insurance even if you looking for quote she’s will help you"

Sheren Safar

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finally! I found an insurance agent who is prompt, knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly, always finding us the best deal. Abeer of State farm Insurance Agency saved us hundreds of dollars! I look forward to a long relationship with her at State farm Insurance Agency. Thanks for everything, Abby."

1 1

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service thanks Almira for the help"

Jorge Medellin

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is great! And thank you Katherine for always helping me get the best price for car insurance. You make sure customers are well taken of"

Kifayat Hakimi

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very helpful people I will recommend them to everyone"

Rawaa A

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome location... Very attentive and Abeer was great in answering all my questions.."

Guadalupe Tinoco

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Almira is the best at what she do she is patient and explains everything thoroughly"

Layth Ali

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office offers really good quality service . Ask for Abby she will help you with anything for your insurance needs, and very professional."

Sons of Anime

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice place friendly people. Almira was very helpful."