Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ali Pubg

Ali Pubg

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Pubg
"Very good"
Profile photo of Christian Condado

Christian Condado

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Condado
"Amazing customer service from Jhan"
Profile photo of Joshelyn Cerritos

Joshelyn Cerritos

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshelyn Cerritos
"10/10 Service by Jhan Torres."
Profile photo of Parviz Alasgarov

Parviz Alasgarov

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parviz Alasgarov
"Almira is awesome. Every responsive and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Marisol Pacheco

Marisol Pacheco

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Pacheco
"Jhan Carlos was great he helped us a lot and answered all our questions and made sure we understood! He is bilingual so it's a plus I really appreciate his help"
Profile photo of jonathan pacheco

jonathan pacheco

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jonathan pacheco
"Jhan Carlos Torres helped us with my Car and Life Insurance very happy and excited he could me out great service!"
Profile photo of Khagani Mammadzada

Khagani Mammadzada

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Khagani Mammadzada
"I am thanksfull to Abby for professional approach and help. Keep it up!"
Profile photo of daniel payne

daniel payne

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel payne
"Jhan Torres very helpful with good customer service"
Profile photo of Carlos

Carlos

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos
"I am very satisfied with my insurance Almira was very helpful and efficient. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Fatkhullo Khasanov

Fatkhullo Khasanov

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fatkhullo Khasanov
"Thank you so much! for best customer service Peter, Abby and Brenda."
Profile photo of Richard Blanchard

Richard Blanchard

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Blanchard
"Peter mugo has been my state farm agent for many years, his staff is always very friendly and eager to address my questions and concerns"
Profile photo of Shay Garcia

Shay Garcia

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shay Garcia
"Very good service help gave a great price got the help I needed Jhan Torres Mosquera"
Profile photo of Esdras

Esdras

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esdras
"Outstanding: In the office. By phone [our call 'dropped' (before I realized) and was returned by the agent]. A blessing and reminder why I have years with 'them'."
Profile photo of C Handy

C Handy

May 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by C Handy
"The staff in this office never seem to be on the same page. They provide inaccurate info to staff and are not privy to state farm's policies as it relates to both claims and processes. I've dealt with Almira on several occasions and seemingly she doesn't like working there, she has an attitude every time I've called in for information and was combative when she is approached with questions."
Profile photo of TravelGirl Aileen

TravelGirl Aileen

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TravelGirl Aileen
"Peter and Almira are great! I've been with their company for about a year and the responses are always very fast and handled with care. Recently, Peter himself stepped in to help iron out a misunderstanding with my rental insurance. It's an insurance company you'd want by your side and I'm happy to be with them."
Profile photo of Rahul kumar

Rahul kumar

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rahul kumar
"Giving the right information and explaining the whole policy is the best thing for which I really appreciate the Person Mr. Jhan who helped us getting the best policy with the best price. Thumbs up to State Farm and Jhan."
Profile photo of Sufiya Banu

Sufiya Banu

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sufiya Banu
"Visiting State Farm insurance today was quite an amazing experience for me. I discovered they offer a fantastic discount for students like myself, which was a pleasant surprise. My experience there was truly amazing, largely thanks to Jhan, who provided outstanding service. He was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable, demonstrating a thorough understanding of everything. Jhan's exceptional service not only made my visit enjoyable but also left me feeling confident in my insurance choices."
Profile photo of S T

S T

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S T
"Ms Abby was very helpful in solving my problems and making sure I understand about the policy"
Profile photo of Josselin Carranza

Josselin Carranza

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josselin Carranza
"Jhan Carlos torres le agradecemos por su amabilidad muy EXCELENTE"
Profile photo of Amy Orosco

Amy Orosco

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Orosco
"Jhan was extremely helpful through our process in obtaining a policy. Explained thoroughly and was extremely patient with my mother and I. I very much appreciated him being thoughtful of my time as we work the same hours. You have a great team member! Thank you Jhan!"
Profile photo of Emily Bojorquez

Emily Bojorquez

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Bojorquez
"Jhan helped me out and explained everything very well. I got car insurance for a really great price. I would definitely recommend connecting with him for your insurance."
Profile photo of Ja'Nae Chatman

Ja'Nae Chatman

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ja'Nae Chatman
"Jhan Carlos was very helpful and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Shell Diaz

Shell Diaz

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shell Diaz
"Awesome customer service!!! Jhan Mosquera was wonderful to work with. Dedicated and very helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Dubash

Jessica Dubash

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Dubash
"Abby was great to work with Super efficient and pain staking You guys are lucky to get an employee like her"
Profile photo of Zahid Hussain Khowaja

Zahid Hussain Khowaja

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zahid Hussain Khowaja
"I love Peter's services. He always give prompt response."